Pages - Menu

▼

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Lock the mobile accidentally, then unlock this way in just 2 minutes

 What if someone else changed your phone's password? Here we come with a solution to your problem. With this tricks you can easily unlock your smartphone when you sit at home.
The phone has been accidentally locked, so unlock this way in just 2 minutes.
 Many of you users lock their smartphone's data to keep them safe from strangers. To lock the phone, we use pattern lock or password so that no third can see our private message, contact or photo.
 It sometimes happens that we forget our phone's password or unlock pattern. On the other hand, what if someone else changed your phone's password? Here we come with a solution to your problem. With this tricks you can easily unlock your smartphone when you sit at home.

 The phone has been accidentally locked, so unlock this way in just 2 minutes.
 How to unlock the smartphone?
 1. First switch off the phone.
 2. Keep in mind that if you have forgotten the pattern of the phone, switch off the phone's battery.
 3. If your phone's battery is non-removable, then press the volume button (down) of the phone and power button for 10 second
 The phone has been accidentally locked, so unlock this way in just 2 minutes.
 4. The phone will restart.
 5. After the phone is on, press the phone's Home and Power button simultaneously, along with the upper part of the Volume Button of the device.
 6. Keep the phone in this situation until your phone moves in recovery mode.
 7. After entering the phone's recovery mode, you will see the logo of Android. After this, press the phone's power button.
 The phone has been accidentally locked, so unlock this way in just 2 minutes.
 8. After this you will see the option of reboot system now, apply update from sdcard, apply update from ADB, wipe data / factory reset, wipe cache partition.
 9. Now click on wipe data / factory reset. After that you will see some options.

 The phone has been accidentally locked, so unlock this way in just 2 minutes.
 10. Confirm wipe out all user data? Will see the option of. From this, you have to click Yes> Erase Everything.
 11. Now you will get the option of Yes-Delete all user. Your phone's lock will open after clicking on it
 Note - Let us know that through this process all the data in your phone will be deleted.

No comments:

Post a Comment